President                                                                        Laurel Macpherson

1st Vice President                                                         Darcy Martin

2nd Vice President                                                       Shar Marican

Bargaining Chair                                                           Darcy Martin

Professional Development Chair                                Shar Marican

Treasurer                                                                        David Komljenovic

Health and Safety Chair                                               Jeremy Reid

Local Rep (Clearwater)                                                 Lisa Fraser

Local Rep (Kamloops)                                                   Nichelle Penney

Local Rep (Kamloops)                                                   Kerilyn Scott

Local Rep (Kamloops)                                                   Shawna Torres

Member at Large (Barriere)                                        Liam Fielding

Member at Large (Chase)                                            Jami Griffiths

Member at Large (Clearwater)                                   Clint Endacott

Member at Large (Kamloops)                                     Jayme Cloet

Member at Large (Kamloops)                                     Tina Dalgleish

Member at Large (Kamloops)                                     Christine McCauley

Social Justice Co-chair                                                  Amanda Jensen-LaBar

Social Justice Co-chair                                                  Nichelle Penney

Aboriginal Education Chair                                          Brenda Celesta

Local Elections Chair                                                    Gregg Hafeli

Teacher Teaching on Call Chair                                   Liz Jones

Joint Labour Liaison Chair                                           Josette Dalsin

Public Relations Chair                                                  Ryan Bonderud

Social Chair                                                                    Bev Brown

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On (010)123-456-7890