Congratulations to the following people who were elected at the May 15th AGM.

BCTF Local Rep (4) 
Doreen Allen (North Thompson) 
Lorraine Balogh
Kerilyn Scott
Shawna Torres
Tina Dalgleish (1st Alt)
Nichelle Penney (2nd Alt)

Treasurer - Ryan Bonderud

Bargaining Chair - Darcy Martin

Joint Labour Liaison - Sharlene Marican

Health & Safety - Gregg Hafeli

Public Relations - Jami Griffiths

Action/Local Election Contact - Jami Griffiths

TTOC Chair - Shawna Torres

Social Justice 
Laurel Macpherson
Don Wilson

Aboriginal Education - Brenda Celesta

Social Chair - Erin McInnes


Doreen Allen (North Thompson)
Josette Dalsin (Kamloops)
Jami Griffiths (Chase) 
David Komljenovic (Kamloops)
Charlene Lau (Kamloops)
Christine McCauley (Kamloops)
Shawna Torres (Barriere)